Find out what our customers think

At Smart Numbers we pride ourselves on our great customer service and high standard of work and the feedback that we have received from our customers shows how great we are!

Excellent service

We’ve been a customer of Smart Numbers for a number of years, they’ve been efficient, professional, very responsive and a great pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Charlie and the team!

Shirley Farnsworth
March 2018

Great team

Great Team, Highly Skilled – Would recommend – Alex PC

Adam Green
March 2018

Very happy

So far I am very happy with Amanda and my Smart numbers experience. They are just in the middle of building me a website and stationery, so will review further when they are complete.

Chris Beecroft
July 2017

Very happy with the service from Smart Numbers

We are very happy with the service from Smart Numbers, its been very handy for our business to have a landline that can be switched easily between different staff members mobiles so that we can keep our office running efficiently where ever we are.

What Rubbish
March 2018

Very efficient

Very easy and straight forward, my account manager was very pleasant and broke everything down for me. Very efficient.

Ideal Lawn Solutions
March 2018

I highly recommend Smart Numbers

We have used Smart Numbers for nearly three years now, they have supported and supplied our IP phone system and office networks, as our business has grown. I highly recommend Smart Numbers and would never consider another provider over them.

A special thank you to Charlie & Graham who are truly amazing, they made the implementation at the new offices seamless.

Keep up the great work guys!

Care Team
March 2018

Good business & people

Good business & people. Have worked with them since 2015

Ryan Kaye
March 2018

Perfect for doing business abroad!

Have moved to Portugal and now use Smart Numbers for routing my old UK landline Number to my desk phone in Portugal.

The service is really cheap as I receive calls here for free – they’ve connected me to their UK network even over here.

Never a problem, always great service, billing clear, logical, easy to follow and everything just works!

Rob
September 2015

Quick, professional and reasonable

I enjoyed working with Kate. I gave her the words and general layout of a marketing piece I desired, and in no time she had turned it into something I can’t wait to send to customers. Smart Numbers is quick, professional and reasonable.

Crystal Booker Boyles
January 2017

Professional, friendly, informative and helpful

Smart Numbers are what they say they are Smart ! and professional, friendly, informative and helpful. They help me on a one to one basis, especially Amanda and all the staff at head office on the phone and through email. I would highly recommend them to any company, small medium or large.

Thomas Smith
June 2017

Service has been impeccable

I have been with Smart Numbers for many years now, and the service has been impeccable.

Sian Dellar
March 2018

Excellent customer service from Smart Numbers Ltd

I had persistent problems with my Zoiper app today, which I had been using to run my Smart Numbers phone number. Graham at Smart Numbers was very helpful, talking me through several solutions, all of which failed to resolve the issue until I ditched Zoiper and installed another app on his recommendation. The whole back and forth took a few hours and maybe 8 phone calls. So top marks to Smart Numbers for excellent customer service.

Nasar Karim
March 2018

Dealing with Smart Numbers has been a pleasure.

After doing a lot of research into VOIP calling (as well as various other phone line options), we decided to go with Smart Numbers. Being a growing business, we didn’t want huge expenses, but also wanted the potential for future expansion, and as appear as a professional company.

Dealing with Smart Numbers has been a pleasure. They began by providing lots of information, and no question was so to much. We must have spent a good 2 hours on the phone to begin. A lot of that was me just taking an interest in learning about different phone systems and the technology.

They have a number of various solutions that I am sure would meet the needs to any business of any size. Faultless customer service. Great value. A system that works. What more could anyone ask for.

Amish Patel
March 2018

Fully recommend Smart Numbers

Been dealing with Mat and he has been very helpful and gets things done without stress to myself so fully recommend Smart Numbers to any business needing internet and phone services. Paul

247 Airport Transfers
March 2018

Reliable and extremely versatile

Quick, reliable and extremely versatile. If you need a VOIP number or system these girls and guys are the people to deal with.

Dan Cooper
March 2018

Superb & personable

I have to say that the manner of which Amanda dealt with us when setting up our account initially was nothing short of exceptional. Being in the industry we are in, it really make a difference when somebody personable comes to the party and goes that extra mile to help a new venture.

The main reason we chose Smart Numbers was because of the manner that we were treated. I have just upgraded our plan and intend on growing our business dealings with Smart Numbers.

Chris Roach
September 2016

Extremely happy with the website

Very easy to understand service, friendly staff, my work was completed by Helen and I was extremely happy with the website and leaflets she had developed for me.

Dave Junior
March 2018

Very pleased with the work on website

Thank for your hard work Helen, very pleased with the work on website.

John Pike
October 2017

Absolutely fantastic

Absolutely fantastic. Very helpful and understanding of our needs as a business. Would recommend without hesitation.

Joshua Maynard
March 2018

Responsive and a great pleasure to work with

We’ve been a customer of Smart Numbers for a number of years, they’ve been efficient, professional, very responsive and a great pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Charlie and the team!

Shirley Farnsworth
March 2018

Great value for money. Would recommend to anyone.

I went to Smart Numbers to see if I could get a landline for our family business that goes to my mobile, the answer was yes, not only that but Smart Numbers now provides me with our business landline number, 2 sim cards for my employees, they designed my website and logo, and also had flyers and business cards printed for me. And I only have to deal with 1 provider! Always happy to help, great value for money. Would recommend to anyone.

Katherine R
March 2018

Excellent service

We’ve been a customer of Smart Numbers for a number of years, they’ve been efficient, professional, very responsive and a great pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Nicky and the team!

Space Station UK
March 2018

Great company!

This company is truly a one stop shop! they provide me with my landline number which connects directly to my mobile, they have enhanced my website making it more user friendly and they also do my Google SEO placing me high on the list! the team is great to work with too!

Kevin Brown
February 2016

London Dental Clinic Highly Recommend Smart Numbers

“We were very fortunate to select Smart Numbers as our provider when we opened the practice. The service has been faultless, helping us to create the best impression on new and existing clients. We highly recommend this company”

Mark Smith London Dental Clinic
August 2019

Brilliant service from Smart Numbers

Brilliant service from Smart Numbers. Great customer service, always ready and keen to help. Keep up the work.

Krzysztof Leja
April 2017

Brilliant services

Brilliant services provided and am happy and satisfied.

Shahid Bangash
March 2018

Excellent company, excellent service

I have been using Smart Numbers for 5 years now, excellent company, excellent service, highly recommended

Murdo Guy
March 2017

Knowledgeable staff and fantastic levels of service

I am a small business owner and after calling 15 or so telephone & VOIP providers over the course of the day I came across Smart Numbers and they without doubt provided the best and most knowledgable service of all. A UK based company with incredibly knowledgeable staff and fantastic levels of service. Our business is growing fast and I know that Smart Numbers are the ones to provide all the support we need as we grow.

Angus Drummond
March 2018

Customer service has been excellent throughout. Recommended.

Shaun from Smart Numbers recommended we try their mobile landline number and it’s a great service with some really useful features. Customer service has been excellent throughout. Recommended.

Jenny Beckett
March 2018

Absolutely amazing

Absolutely amazing, service and support levels which are second to none.

We have been with Smart Numbers for nearly three years now and would not even consider changing provider.

They are knowledgeable and are focused on getting things right for their customers.

A big thank you to Charlie and Graham for their continued support and assistance with our office moves and business growth.

S Singh
March 2018

Perfect solution for my business

Very happy with the service from Smart Numbers. Perfect solution for my business.

Graham Carroll
May 2017

Very professional

I have found Smart Numbers to be very helpful and polite and most of all very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Andrew
March 2018

Excellent company

An excellent company to deal with. A totally reliable service and always perform, great to do business with.

Lee Frost
March 2018

Excellent service at all times

I have never missed any of my business calls since I have registered with Smart Numbers. They provide excellent service at all times. I will not hesitate to recommend their services to any business.

Anthony Abdul
April 2017

Been with Smart Numbers for 3+ years now

Been with Smart Numbers for 3+ years now discovered them by accident. They also built my website at a reasonable price and one I am more than happy with. At the end of a call 24/7 and always prepared to talk to you to discuss your options.

Packages available to suit all needs all at a reasonable rate.

Steve Hudson
April 2017

Fabulous service – surprisingly inexpensive!

Wow, what a great service. Really helpful advice and clearly delivered which is something I didn’t expect. Thank you. And the icing on the cake,…. the package was a fraction of the cost I had expected! Thank you Smart Numbers!

Jen
March 2017

Best service yet

I moved from a VoIP provider which were pretty reliable, good cost, and did the job well. I happened to meet Tim and discovered he did VoIP amongst other services. I decided to change and give smart numbers a try.

I’m not an easy sell, especially if it’s not broke. I am so glad I did move. The tech support and customer service is first class. Tech support are amazing and blew my old provider or of the water. Nothing is too much trouble. Charlie and Matt are very helpful indeed. I absolutely made the right choice to move.

This is my 4th VoIP provider in 7 years, as previous have all been an issue to my company in one way or another. This is the best service yet and I’ve never had down time with this provider

Leigh Hounsome
October 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service, friendly & fast. No complaints.

Lawdex UK
April 2017

Service is excellent

Knowledgeable, professional, courteous and efficient: The staff are outstanding and the service is excellent. If you require memorable local numbers that work and are reasonably priced then look no further, you’ve found it.

Luke Spikes
May 2017

Delivering the best of service

I have dealt with this company for years without cause for complaint The staff and service they deliver are the best. I wholeheartedly recommend this company.

Lee Frost
March 2018

Fantastic looking website

Your work has been absolutely fantastic. I am extremely pleased with every aspect. The fact that you have been so fast, great to work with, approachable, always answered the phone is great…
but what really matters of course is that you can create a fantastic looking website. Clearly you have that skill in abundance. It’s slick, simple, polished, everything we want to project as a company.

Very very very very many thanks for a superb job well done.

James Smith
July 2017

5 star service!

Fantastic range of numbers, really helpful team – got a great service, they did everything for me. Never had a problem and would recommend – 5 Star Service!

Cameron Scott
September 2017

Easy to deal with

Easy to deal with. Surprisingly fast service. Number was active in less than 30 minutes.

Ellicott Bespoke Ltd
March 2018

My workload has trebled

My current website and SEO wasn’t generating work for me so I decided to meet their Media Manager Amanda, who explained everything. In 4 weeks, I had a brand new site and a new SEO campaign, covering all the areas I wanted work from.

I’m now booked up until Christmas 2017. Really great company to do business with. They do what they say they will do and don’t rip you off

Peter Lambourn
February 2017

Excellent service

Very professional, they know what they are talking about in the field. Been dealing with the company for more then 6+ years. Excellent service.

Ken Masters
March 2018

I simply can’t recommend Smart Numbers enough

Smart Numbers have done a fantastic job for my new landscaping business. The team have been brilliant at helping my business get off the ground and I’d like to share all the amazing services I have with them with them. If you’re looking for experts – I can honestly say Smart Numbers has it covered.

Virtual landlines; I’ve order telephone numbers to help target all the areas my business covers

Business address; they have set up a business address, which will handle post.

Live call answering: They answer all my calls when I’m busy in my company name, take messages 7 days a week. Which means we never miss a call.

Business emails; I chose not to use a generic Hotmail/Gmail and now have a professional info@ email address

Logo: Shaun has done an amazing job designing our logo, which now features on all out vehicles and workwear.

Website/Domain name: I wanted to launch our business online and Smart Numbers have done a super job at designing, building, writing everything about my business groundforcepavingltd.co.uk

Business cards: once the logo was created Smart Numbers also designed by business cards which match nicely into the website

Flyers: Suggested by Tim, this was a great idea and I’m already getting leads. Smart Numbers designed and printed 10,000 launch flyers for me, which we delivered. The design is excellent and printed on gloss good quality card.

Google advertising: We now rank on Google and are advertising on Google all through Smart Numbers as I didn’t have a clue how to start.

As you can see their services hold no bounds, I simply can’t recommend Smart Numbers enough. Everyone I’ve spoken to or who have been involved in launching my business have been fantastic – it’s almost a new business in box solution. Thanks, Smart Numbers

Andy Cash
February 2018

Amazing service!

0208 Landline To Mobile Number. Amazing service! I had my cloud hosted VoIP set up within 2 hours that redirects to my mobile and I have 24/7 live call answering so I really look the part now.

James Miles
November 2015

Great website, great service

Designed me a cracking website and did some SEO for Google advertising. Took about 3 months to get me on page one but now we are, it’s working a treat. The website is now generating 80% of my work. I have recommended Smart Numbers to others

David Yates
April 2017

Efficient and responsive at all times

Helen has done a really good job of rebuilding, updating and modernising my website. She understood my requirements and has implemented them really well. She has been efficient and responsive at all times and is a really good website designer. I couldn’t have asked for more. The website has now launched and I am confident it will increase our sales volume.

Berkshire Turf
January 2018